Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Wonderful Experience purchasing our New Maxima 40th anniversary edition for my wife!! Great experience!! Thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great Experience! And a special thank you to Megan Lopez for going out of her way to take care of us!!! My wife is thrilled with her new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Cole Stoner excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Marelys was awesome! Went through Kelly Blue Book to sell my car and got a great offer from David Scott Lee Buick GMC with the transaction being fast, friendly and easy. They even gave me a ride home.....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great response to my online inquiry. Courteous and responsive and did an excellent job of keeping me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Awesome people to deal with. Process was smooth and easy. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Hands down the best truck buying experience. Troy was great . His boss was awesome to work with. No BS or manipulation. Jenn made the financial part quick and easy. When the time comes to buy our next vehicle I will definitely be going back to David Scott Lee Buick GMC

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Justin Edmonds was wonderful. We bought our first acadia from buick gmc of ft walton (step one automotive) we had a very high interest rate. We gave them a opportunity to help us trade out and get a better interest rate. The salesman in ft walton agreed our deal was bad and did not help us at all instead referred us to get a loan from our bank and pay off car. We felt hopeless. We thought we were stuck with this high interest rate! We went to Crestview Buick Gmc with little hope. Justin told us he was going ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I was referred to Justin Edmonds by a coworker. He was very friendly to work with and went out of his way to help me find a used vehicle in my price range, which is very difficult in the current market. He stayed in contact with me from before my trip to the dealership up to now (day after purchase) to make sure all was well. The car itself is... okay. I did not have a mechanic to look over it. However they did show me their service records. It was the only car in the area within my budget ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I was not looking forward to having to purchase a vehicle. My truck quit for good basically and I was tired of not having a dependable vehicle. I was immediately greeted by Justin Edmonds. I explained my situation. I told him what I was looking for and what I didn’t want. He worked with me and got me in a vehicle I wouldn’t have even thought about looking at. Justin built a rapport with me within 5 minutes of me stepping out of the vehicle. I left that dealership and had to return the next day, but when I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

I was not looking forward to having to purchase a vehicle. My truck quit for good basically and I was tired of not having a dependable vehicle. I was immediately greeted by Justin Edmonds. I explained my situation. I told him what I was looking for and what I didn’t want. He worked with me and got me in a vehicle I wouldn’t have even thought about looking at. Justin built a rapport with me within 5 minutes of me stepping out of the vehicle. I left that dealership and had to return the next day, but when I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I was not looking forward to having to purchase a vehicle. My truck quit for good basically and I was tired of not having a dependable vehicle. I was immediately greeted by Justin Edmonds. I explained my situation. I told him what I was looking for and what I didn’t want. He worked with me and got me in a vehicle I wouldn’t have even thought about looking at. Justin built a rapport with me within 5 minutes of me stepping out of the vehicle. I left that dealership and had to return the next day, but when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great dealership very friendly and personable good communication nice clean quiet, atmosphere air-conditioning, comfortable seating area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

On spot, friendly, professional, accurate, I would recommend this place of business to anyone.I bring my car here instead of gone BG to Fort Walton Beach Buickgmccadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

We had an amazing experience and wonderful customer service. Could not be happier with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Justin did a great job and was awesome to work with. He was patient and did not try and push us to make a deal on any vehicles. Always made time for us and in the end walked away feeling like we got a good deal and a truck that we love. 10/10 would recommend working with Justin!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Justin did a great job and was awesome to work with. He was patient and did not try and push us to make a deal on any vehicles. Always made time for us and in the end walked away feeling like we got a good deal and a truck that we love. 10/10 would recommend working with Justin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Brock is very informative and non "pushy" salesman, a good experience with him, in purchasing my wife's car. I have been bringing my 2010 Enclave to Lee Buick since 2012 and have dealt with advisor Jeremy, he is very knowledgeable and helpful in keeping my Buick in good condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Would give them 10 stars if it was applicable! Our experience with Clark in Sales was wonderful. He spent his entire day with us looking at a multitude of vehicles. We ended up choosing a GMC Acadia and the process with Jennifer was great! This was the best car buying experience we’ve encountered. Walking into David Scott Lee Buick GMC didn’t feel like walking into a pool of sharks like you get with most dealerships. Conversation with all of the staff we encountered was entertaining and enjoyable. You can tell the values and standard of service in the sales ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Justin did a great job and was awesome to work with. He was patient and did not try and push us to make a deal on any vehicles. Always made time for us and in the end walked away feeling like we got a good deal and a truck that we love. 10/10 would recommend working with Justin!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Michael G. Was a fantastic help and provided quick and honest help when picking out a new car. He is a straight shooter and is great to work with. If you need a new car he’s your guy.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Was shopping for a new Enclave. During this time you are lucky to find one on the floor. When we entered the dealership I was impressed with it and I was led to Michael Gardner to help me and my wife. Michael was very outgoing and we went over my needs. With luck there were two that fit what I wanted to a “T” . While the appraiser put a price on my trade in. Michael went to putting his offer together and once the trade in was finished Michael led us to more comfortable chairs in the Service area, then ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

The dealership was awesome the people were nice and helpful and fun to talk to and I would recommend this place if you’re looking for something to ride in!! Overall loved the time I was there.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I am so thankful for the David Scott Lee dealership and it’s personnel !! Clark was absolutely awesome and glad we met him on the lot. He immediately introduced himself with a greeting and handshake and answered all our questions and concerns about owning a new truck! Clark was very knowledgeable about the truck we were interested in and made my wife and I feel confident and assured about our purchase. The atmosphere and appreciation for our countries armed forces was so incredibly evident from all of the staff!! We truly feel we made a great purchase from such a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Maria listened to me and made me feel like a valued customer. My son said he will ask for her, based on my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I’ve bought 2 vehicles at GMC in crestview now. They are the only dealership in town that I will use. Clark helped me find the right truck, and over all the process was efficient and painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

We got off to a rocky start but in the end we were able to do business

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Absolutely one of the greatest car dealerships I have ever been too. Customer service is fabulous, the employees are awesome. Worked with my sister to get her the best deal for her and get her into a vehicle that she's happy with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

If it was not for the great service of Jeremy I would never come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

We could not be happier with Alvin or the David Scott Lee team. They have set the standard for what a dealership should be and how to treat and deal with customers. Everyone I came into contact with from sales to service displayed a caring attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Cole, Becca and everyone were awesome.. can’t ask for a better dealership to buy from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

My experience with this team was fantastic. The process itself when buying or trading in a car is already a long and timely matter, and we had a two year old with us so you can only imagine our struggle. The team was supportive of this and kept reassuring us everything was ok even though my child was running in the lobby pretending to be a dinosaur and would not sit still to save our lives. They handled everything and did not complain one bit when we honestly didn't have our life together from chasing our child back and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Working Justin Edmonds Is A Great Experience. He Listened To What I Needed And Acted As A Guide Adjusting Along The Process Never Forcing Anything … Would Highly Recommend To Anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I arrived on time for the appointment and was taken care of at that time. Everything went well. Advised me that my battery was low on changeability and needed to be replaced. They had a battery on hand and replaced the old one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

This is my second service visit to this facility and I have been utterly impressed with their efficiency and caring on both visits. I strongly recommend this dealership for both the sales staff and service staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I recently bought two vehicles from David Scott Lee Buick GMC and could not be happier with the experience. The salesperson, Mike Manor, could not have been more helpful throughout the process and even delivered one of the vehicles to my house more than an hour away. I would highly recommend doing business with them and would gladly buy from them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Justin was awesome to deal with, as was Jennifer. I drove in from New Orleans to purchase my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Great service. Very helpful. Highly recommend this dealership for your vehicle needs. No issues at all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

We were getting ready to go on an out of town trip and the check engine light came on in my 2021 Acadia. Called Jeremy and he was able to work us in and get the car fixed before the trip. Same great service as always from Jeremy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Our experience with Marelys Rivera at David Scott Lee Buick was absolutely perfect. She handled our transaction without a single problem and in the most expeditious and professional manner. We rate her the very best.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Bought a new Sierra 2500 HD. Love the truck. Had a fantastic experience with Clark Futch. He was very knowledgeable. He took time to show us all the features and was not pushy. The whole process was smooth. David Scott Lee Buick GMC sold the truck without any mark ups unlike many of the dealerships in our area. Michael O’Brien the general manager made the paperwork and final sale a breeze. Highly recommend this dealership and especially Clark Futch.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Went in, got a fair appraisal of my trade, a fair price on the vehicle I wanted, did the deal, quick and fast. Highly recommend. Brock was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Always prompt and expeditious! Very courteous professionals. Service is always amazing! I always enjoy coming here and getting my vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Always phenominal. They always take great care of me. Had my wife in and out of the dealership in no time at all. Always great with the follow up too. Dan always takes great care of us!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍 (Original) Excelente servicio 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Perfect experience buying my 2022 GMC 1500 . My salesman Justin Edmonds was top notch . He went out of his way to make sure I was happy . Zero pressure and no hassle sales . Made agreement around 2pm and Justin Edmonds delivered my truck to my house around 4:30 the same day ! Saved me a 40min drive each way. They earned a new customer for sure. Thanks again for everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

We had an amazing experience here today! Cole Stoner worked well with us on pricing and was exceptional in service! Overall amazing experience. Definitely recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

I had exceptional service from Wayne and the rest of the staff. They were professional and quick. Their pricing was far below everyone else and they were honest and up front. I highly recommend using them on your next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle. Knowledgeable and accommodating staff. No hassle and all questions answered directly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

We needed to replace our 2016 vehicle with a newer, larger vehicle due to some medical issues. Brad was great and explained the new vehicle in detail. This isn’t the best time to buy from dealerships due to supply chain issues. David Lee GMC is not charging over invoice and had a decent inventory and incentives available to give us the ability to pick and choose. My wife HATES the whole car buying experience and Brad made it comfortable for her. Give them a shot, you won’t be sorry!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Good experience customer service from Jeremy was great let me know exactly what was happening

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Damien was very helpful and friendly and everyone who had something to do with me buying the GMC Acadia was friendly. I would recommend David Scott Lee Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Michael Gardner helped me find my dream truck, what a wonderful experience. Fast and Easy with a great selection of pre-owned trucks.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Dan is awesome. He is very attentive and answers any questions we may have

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Mike (Chief) and Richard were very respectful and informative. They worked very hard to find a car that I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Brad Fowler and Justin were very helpful. They negotiated and we reached an acceptable deal. Lee Buick should be proud to have them on their staff. Thank you Bob

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I wanted a vehicle that was in transit .They contacted me on its arrival. Sales staff was very helpful with my purchase. I drove out of town for the purchase. My local dealer added too many bogus charges. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Quick diagnosis and covered under hidden warranty. Dropped off in early AM, ready by noon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Buying a truck through David Scott Lee Buick GMC was fast and straightforward. Working with Justin Edmonds was great and he helped along the process and got me home in my clean truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

It was time for a new car and Justin Edmonds was on point when I gave him my wish list. He showed me a few different cars, but the very first one hit all my wants and needs!!! He helped me get the greatest deal an in my price range!! I HIGHLY recommend going to see him if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Justin Edmonds was a fantastic salesman. Polite, proffesional and knowledgeable. Love our new Buick Envision.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Michael Gardner was excellent and worked very quickly to get the deal complete. Michael O'Brien was very knowledgeable and made the closing smooth and non-pressured. Graham in Service was excellent too! In and out very smoothly! Thanks for everything! Cant remember the man that gave up his lunch to set up the GM app, but he was awesome too!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Everyone was very courteous and helpful! Justin did an excellent job selling us our new vehicle and Jennifer really worked some magic with my financing. I WILL be a repeat customer!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Service seems to be lost these days but certainly not at David Scott Lee Buick GMC. I have 156,000 miles on my Escalade and had some trouble with another dealership misdiagnosing an issue multiple times so a friend recommended Lee. I worked with Michelle and Graham in the service department and they listened carefully, requested my history, and diagnosed the problem that was clearly evading the other dealership. They charged me a fair price to get this and some other items repaired. I could not be happier with the service, communication, and updates they gave me while my car was in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Called in and spoke to Becca about a 2023 GMC Yukon XL that was apparently sold. She was very sweet and offered to build me one, but I wasn’t quite sure about commitment towards that. Overall a great, and professional experience, and for sure will be a place I revisit in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Excellent professionalism from Becca, and overall pleasant experience. Will be a place worth revisiting in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Had a good experience and Justin was great to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Our sales person was Justin and was very attentive to our text prior to arriving. Process was smooth and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Not pleased with oil change. Truck is leaking oil Not sure where it is coming from. Trying to get back in and have it looked at.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

The whole team was great helping us work through some issues and landing us in our new vehicle. The service team was diligent and caring while the sales side worked with us to find what was available and best worked for our family. Special thanks to Mike in sales, Jen in financing/accounting as well as Michelle and Dan in service for all of their time, patience and support!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Very happy with their service. They are very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Excellent! Gotta go see Justin Goff , he found the exact truck I was looking for… couldn’t be happier with my experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I needed a car like yesterday, and that's exactly what I got, not only a car but an excellent car with a deal that was jaw dropping. The team here go above and beyond to get you into the perfect vehicle what works for you and your budget. Justin is the best salesman I've ever come across, he made my car buying experience a breeze. I would rate this place 10 stars if I could.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Justin Edmonson was a very thorough salesman, helped to streamline the process and had everything but the finance portion done. Which the dealership promptly helped to both find a lower APR loan and worked with me to get the car in the same day. A very convenient and friendly dealership to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Excellent. Justin Goff/salesman was very helpful and found the perfect truck for me. No surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Great buying experience ! Everyone at dealership was very pleasant to deal with. M y sales associate was knowledgeable and very helpful !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Marelys from Crestview Buick GMC was friendly and very professional. If it wasn't for her I wouldn't have sold my H3 Hummer. She got me more than I expected in my Cash offer! I might sell my Corvette through her next time! Ching chingggg!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Sales Professional, Michael Gardner, and the entire team we worked with at Lee Buick GMC were wonderful on our recent purchase of a 2023 GMC Yukon. They went above and beyond throughout the entire process to ensure we were taken care of and any questions or concerns were resolved. We have been very happy with our purchase experience and would highly recommend Mr. Gardner and team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

David Scott Lee Buick GMC is a fine dealership. Very helpful and friendly. Love the unlimited mileage lifetime powertrain warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I would rather not take my car to anyone else! Jeremy and his crew always takes care of me and are among the best around!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Justin Edmonds did an excellent job during the purchase of my 2022 Acadia AT4. He was professional, listened to me needs, and wasn’t bad to look at either. I highly recommend this dealership and this salesperson!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Great experience from the sales desk through to the finance desk.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Outstanding service by Justin Edmonds! No BS and knows his stuff. Got myself a brand new 2023 Acadia AT4 and Justin made the entire process flawless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very helpful knowledgeable courteous staff went and expecting nothing is totally surprised got a great vehicle thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

By far the BEST experience we've ever had purchasing a vehicle! We drove almost 2 hours to look at a truck, not fully expecting to buy. Our salesman, Steve, was so incredibly patient, pleasant, and helpful. As most people know, it takes a long time to complete a sale at a dealership. While we tried to entertain our children, they were clearly bored - Steve stepped up and gave them snacks and extra entertainment. He truly went above and beyond! We never felt pressured or hassled to purchase by him, or anyone. I cannot say enough great things about him ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Justin Edmonds at David Scott Lee Buick GMC in Crestview was extremely helpful with my decision to purchase a 2021 Buick Encore. He listened to what my limits and needs were and went out of his way to find exactly what I have been searching for. By listening to the issues I had with other dealers and the information I had gathered for my ideal vehicle he made sure the experience was memorable, worthwhile. No matter my jokes or how long I took with going over everything he was patient. Everyone at the dealership I encountered was very helpful and enjoyable ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Me and my wife had been looking for the right truck for months and the first time we came to lee Buick we found exactly what we needed. Our salesman Michael was by far the best car salesman ive worked with and he went above and beyond to help me get my truck delivery figured out, 100% ask for Michael if you need some help.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I bought my car yesterday from Mr. Steve and he was awesome! He made the whole process so easy and made sure to put me in a car I could trust to drive my babies in. Thank you very much Mr. Steve, for everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I purchased the lifetime oil and tire rotation for my vehicle. I brought my vehicle in for routine Maintenace and drove it off the lot with no issues. Several days later, my vehicle alerted me due for an oil change. How can this be I just had it in for service. The technician did not reset this message inside the car. I had to call and wait on hold to get someone to say," oh you can reset it yourself" and provide me with instructions. Honestly, as a customer, I did not pay for a maintenance package to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

I recently purchased a 2500HD from David Scott Lee Buick GMC. This was my 4th vehicle purchased from this dealership. Mike Morgan did a fantastic job with customer service which made the transaction completely pain free! Richard Martinez had excellent communication skills throughout the transaction as well. I highly recommend using David Scott Lee GMC if you are in search for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Jeremy Cadle is the best. He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers. I have never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Jessie answered all my questions, super attentive, and made the process super easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

This was a flawless experience. The staff was more than accommodating and even offered to personally deliver my car and do all the final paperwork at my house to save us a trip back to the dealership 45 miles away once it was detailed and ready for us. All of the staff from The manager all the way through to finance was amazing! I will most definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Excellent service. Work performed as requested in a timely manner. Very pleased with the overall experience. Will recommend the dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Friendly and helpful. Service was completed earlier than expected. Satisfied with service. No issues. Will be back as part of warranty maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Friendly and always willing to make a deal work.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Clark made our purchase easier than ordering a cheeseburger at McDonalds! Was very helpful and accommodating to all of our requests!


Leave Us A Review