Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Thank you cole for getting me in something more fitting for my family!!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Working with Cole Stoner was a pleasure and a great experience for my niece, as she heads off into the world of adulthood. Thanks to Cole for his help, guidance and understanding of vehicles. If I need a car in the future I will call him first....thanks

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Cole Stoner was gave us terrific service and was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Cole estimated my trade in value at a certain amount and ended up working it out to put more money for my new car. Wonderful salesman, wonderful establishment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I Have Dealt With The Dealership For A Number Of Years & Am Very Pleased With The Service! Also, I Was Very Impressed With Don The Advisor, Who Was Very Helpful! I Am & Have Been A Customer & Friend Of Wayne McCranie For A Number Of Years & To Me He Is MR INTEGRITY!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I will always keep coming back to Lee GMC. Justin Goff and the team at David Scott Lee helped us get info on the vehicles we were interested in and get the best deal out the door.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Great experience and they were true to their word! This was the third truck I purchased from the dealership and every time they exceeded my expectations!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Steve was great he worked with to find the car i wanted! For six months

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I had a great buying experience with Justin very honest guy shoots start with you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

They were friendly and professional. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. They answered all questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Nathan S in the service department really goes above and beyond each time I have a vehicle there for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Thank you Justin Goff for helping me find a great truck for my husband who is deployed. He will be returning to a nice truck in the driveway. If your looking to buy at this location go to Justin he is professional but not pushy at all. He will try his best to make any transaction go smooth.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Had a great buying experience at David Scott Lee Buick GMC. Our salesman (Cole Stoner) was a true professional and even followed up post sell to ensure satisfaction! If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle ask for Cole Stoner at David Scott Lee Buick GMC.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Cole and Michael from Crestview dealer were remarkable. Great communication, good clarification, speedy, friendly, and welcoming. They ensured our children were comfortable with snacks and treats while we wrapped up our deal! Now my whole family is happy and ready to take our first trip for the holiday weekend ahead! Thanks for all you did for us and EVEN AFTER HOURS. That speaks volumes. We appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

BEST FINANCE DEPARTMENT EXCELS IN THEIR TRAINED PERSONNEL, FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, HONEST AND HARD WORKING , THANKYOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

The whole team at David Scott Lea Buick GMC is amazing. Very friendly, concerned for my well being, (bringing me snacks, and water), very polite. I'm just starting my relationship with this dealership. I hope it continues. The sales and financing team are very transparent and make sure I understood everything and the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Great customer service. Cole made it happen from start to finish. Highly recommend cole and the team!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

The service was outstanding. Dan did an excellent job at communication during the entire process. As a Store Manager for an automotive shop I know the importance of communication and customer service. I would give you guys all 10’s.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Cole and Jen are the a '92 usa deam team. You wont find a better dealership to purchase a vehicle. These people are the best in the panhandle for sure.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

We worked with Clark on the trade and purchase of our vehicle. He was amazing. No high pressure. Just helped us through the process. Next vehicle, Clark will be our first call.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Great experience! Everyone was very friendly and made the process of ordering the truck very simple.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Justin helped me order and get a 1500 AT4 and I couldn’t have been happier with the vehicle. Lee Buick and GMC was a great place to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Awesome customer service . They were very nice and courteous. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of while they had my vehicle. Just GREAT service all round !!! I would definitely recommend them to friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Damien’s a totally awesome sales consultant, professional, friendly & knowledgeable! Plenty of new & used inventory on the lot.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

This place was awesome! Trevor and the gang did an outstanding job. Each individual we came in contact with made us feel welcome. Not only was their customer service outstanding; they were very knowledgeable and ready to answer any questions I had. Needless to say, I am a very satisfied customer and will not hesitate to go back!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Go see Bre and you will not be disappointed. From the process of trading in my car to agreeing with numbers, she made me feel comfortable and secure in my decision. The atmosphere of everyone in that dealership is spot on. I world definitely buy from Bre again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

It was ok there not very fair on trade in and negotiations. I had to show them they over priced there car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Cole Stoner is an excellent salesman. We purchased a GMC truck from this guy and because of him we definitely will buy from Lee GMC in the future. He is very professional and cares about his customers. Way to go Mr Lee. Every company needs a Cole Stoner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Cannot say enough about Mike Morgan!! He went out of his way to meet all my needs with buying a Jeep Wrangler. Not only was he prompt regarding any questions or concerns I had, but he was the upmost of professional and polite all the while being very relatable and down to earth which eased all my worries about buying a vechile by myself. As we've all been told," always take a man with you to the car dealership so you don't get screwed" ....MIKE MORGAN was beyond my expectations and treated me like I was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Stellar customer service. If you’re looking for a dealership that cares about you as a customer and puts service first you want to go to David Scott Lee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Fantastic and warm reception from the staff. I had a wonderful experience working with Morales, who kept me updated on the vehicles I was looking for. Wayne, my salesman, was extremely patient, helpful, and an overall joy to work with. I appreciate Both Wayne and Morales for helping me find my new truck. Ford Ranger 2020 w/ 5.8k miles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions and worked with me during negotiations.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

I had a recall on my truck. Jeremy got in and out Quick I always feel like I’m his top priority ( I’m sure all his customers feel the same way).. I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else for service. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

We had a wonderful salesman and in the management. They were very courteous, professional and treated us with kindness. We will do our best to buy another vehicle from this dealership. The only problem we had was with the finance man, Caleb. Since we live out of state he collected sales tax and a tag fee, which was way too much. We’ve been to our local courthouse and the tag and sales tax is approximately $1,200. But Caleb made us pay over $3,300. We told him that was way too much. And he said well, when we sell a vehicle out ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Damien helped me purchase an awesome vehicle! He was very kind and knowledgeable about the Camaro, and I couldn’t feel happier with my purchase. He got me a great deal and even went above and beyond when I left one of my keys at the dealership, tracking it down for me, and getting it to me by the end of the day. Couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

They did an awesome job. They were friendly and professional. They always had an answer for me. They took time and shared information as far as how to operate the inside of the car. I would definitely send someone there to purchase a vehicle as well as I will be back when I'm ready to purchase again. Their communication was GREAT.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

the dealership is a good place to bring my auto the people there treat you right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Trevor and Micheal where the best!! 10/10 would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Everyone I have dealt with at David Scott Lee Buick GMC has been polite, pleasant and most helpful. They make you feel a part of the Family when dealing with them. I have personally recommended them to all my Family and Friends as a highly recommended dealer for both purchase and service.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Thank you for my brand new GMC Terrain, Michael Gardner helped my husband and I put so much!! We appreciate you’re help greatly thank you for such a wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The service representative met me as soon as I drove up, Confirmed the service I needed. The service was completed in a reasonable time at a reasonable price. He kept me aware of the progress of the work. The waiting lobby was very comfortable and clean. Overall a very positive experience. I would recommend this place for good and reliable service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Marelys was a great help with the transition out of my previous truck. There sales team made things fairly easy. She is extremely professional and easy to talk to. Trevor, "bam bam" in sales was also a great help. I'll have to stop back in to get me in a new truck.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Justin Goff went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we needed. He answered every text and call I sent and stayed late to help us. If you are in the market go see him. I also enjoyed my experience with Michael in finance. I truly believe he cared about us and the decision we made.The GM of the store spent about 30 minutes with us explaining the features of our car which typically does not happen. Now for the not so good.....I understand the market is crazy right now and the dealership has the upper hand ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very pleased with David Scott Lee Buick GMC. Our salesman Michael Gardner was very professional and kept us informed every step of the way on our new truck purchase. Awesome work Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This dealership worked hard to get me the deal I wanted. Only complaint was them telling me that I had to finance through gm and trying to shove a high interest rate down my throat. Watch them with that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

David Scott Lee Buick GMC was extremely helpful through my buying process. I was informed of all options without any pressure to upgrade or purchase something unwanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They always make everything easy and helpful. Great staff and service. Best place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Clark. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend Clark and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great workers and sales department to create a professional experience for my first time buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Always great service! Juston Goff is terrific & had gotten me into two great trucks over the last several years. He knows customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Great buying experience here with Michael Gardner! Probably the best I have felt during a car buying experience at a dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Its was very easy using their internet site and the salesman was very helpful on buying the truck. Outstanding job Trevor!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Pretty seamless purchase. Custom ordered a new AT4. They took care of the order and followed through with getting everything completed and kept me in the loop throughout the build. Truck came in a few months after. They gave me good money for my trade. Went in a signed some paper work and was done. Pretty easy and simple process. Everyone was very personable and easy to get intouch and communicate with. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Came in to check out a Buick. Mr. Clark Futch showed up in under one minute with the exact trim we like. We totally did not expect to buy a car today, but we were in and out in one afternoon with the new ride that literally just came off the delivery truck. The whole buying process was smoothly done and stress-free. We thank the team for the hard work and also thank Clark for his professionalism and service to our country!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Best in class, I could not ask for a better dealer in our area, thanks go out to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Becca was super nice and helped us out with info about a car we had need up purchasing! Cole was our sales associate and was great with getting the sale completed!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

This is my 5th truck from this group Amazing people Steve dearwent is who I deal with I highly recommend asking for him on your visit. He will help you pick out the vehicle you want!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

Absolutely top notch place. This will be my 5th truck from them over the years. Always friendly helpful and get you into the vehicle you want. They do not push what you do not want on you. Highly recommend David Scott lee Buick Gmc!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

This dealership should be awarded for customer service and seamless purchasing process. My new GMC HD replaces my 20 year old HD, Micheal and Micheal in finance, cudos. Thank you again

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Trevor Vaughan the sales person was great! He went out of his way to make me happy. On a side note, I was very displeased with the Finance Manager Mike. He is very pushy and arrogant and almost caused us to do business elsewhere.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with our salesman Justin. I recommend everyone to go see him he will take care of all your needs! Thanks again for everything!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

The Best Part of my whole Experience was the Financing... Caitlin Fortson made it all happen for me and I am so Happy with my New Buick... Service is Everything and this Dealership know it.... Thank You for Making my Car Buying Experience the Best Ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Wayne Mccranie was awesome!!! Very informative helped me get the exact truck I was looking for. The truck took a little over 5 months to come in. Which I know is not on the dealer that’s on GM. David Sott Lee Buick GMC was very easy to deal with and made the purchase process very quick and painless. As far as GM goes I’m not too happy they need to do a better job at shipping the vehicles I waited 5 months for the truck and when it arrived the dealership she was damaged. That’s more time I had ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Just made a great deal with David Scott Lee GMC. Ordered a brand new Yukon from factory. Salesman Clark Futch was very knowledgeable and on point for updates during the process. Finance manager during close was quick and easy to work with. Thanks again for the great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great experience Maria, Richard and Cate were excellent. The dealership strives to make the purchase possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very professional, courteous and responsive. I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. Very satisfied with their support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Quality service!! Thank you to Dan for his professionalism, promptness and open communication between customer and service dept. I also appreciate the stress free process of drop off and pick up. I cannot say enough about Lee Buick 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Lee provided Fast and excellent service with snacks and drinks while I connected to wifi and teleworked while my truck was serviced

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Excellent staff and good place to work with on buying a vehicle. They took the time and put in the effort to go above and beyond. Justin Goff was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Doing business with Marelys was absolutely the best thing I have ever had in any dealership. Marelys is very professional highly skilled, talented and go’s above and beyond. Marelys Reyes Rivera is the bes Purchasing Director in any othe dealer. I highly recommend to sell anyones vehicle with Marelys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very professional dealership. Great folks to do business with. That were very accommodating from the time we got there until the time we left. They will deliver our car to Alabama since we are not residents of Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very professional dealership, all the people who work there were friendly and accommodating to us while we were there. It was a pleasure to do business with your dealership. We bought a new GMC Acadia Denali, and it is beautiful! We are to meet with the delivery person in Alabama on Monday, since we live out of state. I feel confident that delivery will be great since everything and everyone has been so wonderful to work with and for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Doing business with Marelys was out standing. Marelys is very professional and highly skilled to sell your vehicle. I highly recommend to sell anyones vehicle with the best Purchasing Director Marelys Reyes Rivera. Marelys go’s above and beyond and will get you the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Completed my oil and tire rotation in a timely manner. Love they have snacks and water sitting out for my kids to keep quiet as we waited. Service members where polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

This was honestly the best experience I have ever had with a dealership. These guys did everything in there power to get me into my brand new 2021 GMC Sierra. Clark was a awesome guy to talk to and knows his stuff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great service and staff as usual . Would recommend to anyone who has a GMC vechile

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Bre helped me find exactly what I was looking for, and worked with me to get the best possible financing and deal. Definitely a great place to go for your next vehicle. Everyone there was extremely helpful and courteous, and had the patience to answer any questions I had. I can’t thank them enough for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I purchased a used vehicle from them and they worked extremely hard for my deal and was and am extremely impressed with the honest people. I highly recommend Mike Morgan there as your goto salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Had a great experience selling our truck with the help of Chelsea and Marleys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Jeremy in service is the best. Always helpful and accommodating. Welcoming and clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Has an excellent buying experience here! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

This has been a great dealership to work with, my only small regret was the 2022 model truck I purchased did not have the updated interior and It was not made clear to me at the time. I would have waited for the newer interior model had I known. Sales process was a good experience, service has been exceptional. It would have been a 5 star review, but given I thought I bought the latest model and trim to find out later it was not the case. Update, the leadership team worked with me to move into a truck with the newer ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Best experience I've ever had buying a truck! This is now my new favorite Dealership! I can't thank Taylor and Maria enough for the friendly, efficient, professional, and ENJOYABLE service I received!!! I got a great, fair deal on my AT4 Canyon! Thank you ladies and I highly recommend them if you want a great car/truck buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

I must say that Taylor and Maria at Lee Buick GMC were absolutely amazing! Fantastic service! Easiest truck purchase I’ve ever done in my 50 YEARS!!Can’t wait to shop there again! I now have a new favorite dealership thanks to these two ladies!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

I sold my Ford F-150 Lariat yesterday and gave me an excellent price . Shutouts to Ms Rivera for being so attentive to me she made sure that I was comfortable while waiting. Mr Jerimy at the Service Department is the guy you call to service your vehicles very professional and honest will go out of his way to make sure you leave the place happy . Lastly Mr Brock is the guy to sell or buy your vehicles . I bought a car from him last year and I’m about to buy another vehicle from them. Thank you DAVID SCOTT LEE ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Best experience possible given the current state of the domestic auto industry. Dealers have low inventory and manufacturers are offer very few incentives. Looks like the days of fantastic deals are over and buyers should expect to find fewer cars available and expect to pay MSRP or higher. We were lucky that this dealer had exactly the car we wanted, had no dealer price adjustments, and gave a fair trade in allowance. We are very pleased with this vehicle and generally pleased with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My appt was at 1500 but got there about an hour early. They got me in right away and I was out even before my scheduled time. Their service department is spot on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Michael Gardner and Taylor Henderson made my buying experience effortless. I would definitely recommend David Scott Lee GMC when you purchase a vehicle. I flew from Dallas to Florida to get my truck and it was worth the travel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Clark was awesome and knew the vehicle. Service was helpful and patient (not pushy). Made the trade in and sales process a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

The service personnel there are outstanding they always go above and beyond to help me out, also the sales staff are great they always take care of me and my needs

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Bought a used 2018 Tesla Model X 100D from Lee Buick GMC a few days ago. I don't normally take the time to leave reviews unless I had an extremely good or bad experience. I am happy to say, in this case, it was an excellent experience! I would like to give favorable feedback to my salesperson Mr. Troy Smith. Right from the beginning of our interaction I admit I had incorrect perceptions and expectations of how the conversation was going to go. I have been to MANY dealerships where the salesman or woman does this fake routine of trying ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

A huge shout out to Wayne McCranie and the Management team at David Lee GMC Buick In Crestview Florida. I had the honor of ordering my newest truck through David Lee GMC Buick In Crestview with my preferred salesman Wayne McCranie.. Wayne assisted me with my selection of truck and options and helped make the process exciting and effortless.. Wayne and their customer service team kept me updated on the status of the build and delivery time tables.. not only was my truck delivered sooner than expected.. its perfect.. Thank you for a perfect ordering and purchasing experience.. I highly ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Highly recommend Micheal Gardner and the team at David Scott Lee Buick GMC, Micheal found the perfect truck for our son Lane even when the one we came for was driving out the parking lot. He thought quickly and had another vehicle ready for him to look at and it was the perfect match for what he needed. Caleb the finance manager worked to get Lane the best possible deal to purchase his 2020 GMC Denali Silverado 😃I highly recommend them if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Highly recommend Micheal Gardner and the team at David Scott Lee Buick GMC, Micheal found the perfect truck for our son Lane even when the one we came for was driving out the parking lot. He thought quickly and had another vehicle ready for him to look at and it was the perfect match for what he needed. Caleb the finance manager worked to get Lane the best possible deal to purchase his 2020 GMC Denali Silverado 😃I highly recommend them if you are looking for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Never less than excellent service with this dealership. Jeremy Cadle is always super to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Highly recommend Michael Gardner. He was patient i helping me choose a vehicle. He offered the best possible vehicle options and transaction options. The cleaning team didn’t do a good enough job for him on the windshield, he took it upon himself to clean it before i drive it off the lot. Honest individual. Paper work was smooth and painless. Everything explained.


Leave Us A Review