Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Quick easy no bull crap, no haggling, straight to the point got the deal done. Very satisfied and would recommend Brock and Becky the finance manager was also easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great people to work with. Made the car buying experience easy. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Thw work was done while I waited and the department was conscious of my time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Excellent customer service from Mr. Stoner!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

One of the most amazing experiences I have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle. Maria is by far the most helpful salesperson I have ever worked with! This is my 6th vehicle purchased from her and I will definitely be purchasing more vehicles from her in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Everyone there is so wonderful! They always answer my questions. From the time I walk in to buy my car to always being there now with my service on my car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Cole Stoner & Becca Cadenhead did a outstanding job with getting a price down for our daughter. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

They are very courteous and service your needs very quickly and efficiently. They greet you with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Super helpful in finding the perfect car for us! From Top to bottom, an excellent customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Cole Stoner and Becca Cadenhead did an great job making this deal happen. Thank you again

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

An enjoyable experience with Wayne and all the nice people at this dealership! Will highly recommend Wayne and all the folks at David Scott Lee Buick GMC in Crestview Florida.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Mr. Heath Childs was my sales person 5 stars for him. This guy was phenomenal when handling business

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Had the worst experience with a online dealership that shall remain unnamed, But Cole was a saving grace helping me transfer the loan into a brand new SUV.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

We began looking at a 19 Acadia and it just exactly what I need. So Michael and your manager found me something that was just right for me. Awesome experience 👏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

My husband and I just purchased our much needed family car from Heath. He was a pleasure to work with and very patient with us as we were late getting to the dealership and had a little one with us during the buying process. We were also taken great care of on the “backside” of things with a Jennifer. Even after staying late to work with us, she was still patient and very helpful. Overall we were pleased with Lee Buick and we are enjoying our new Yukon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Awesome Service Dept! Service Advisor Jeremy is the best. Great experience! Great hometown dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I was in the market for a new vehicle and was dreading "where to go and what to buy". I was referred to David Scott Lee Buick by my son who had purchased a truck from there. I spoke with Mike "Chief" telling him what I wanted in my next vehicle. When I arrived he had a vehicle picked out for me based on our conversation(s). I loved the look, test drove it and purchased it without even looking at anything else. Scott Lee and his team are AMAZING!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Cole stoner was great

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great people Cole stoner was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Cole was great in helping me make my decision by telling and showing me the veh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Wonderful Service Dept and managed very well. Can’t wait until the updated waiting concession

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I do appreciate the attention and the time Wayne and Becky gave us on the purchase of our new GMC truck. It has truly been a pleasure doing business with David Lee GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Your staff went over above to accommodate my purchase experience. It was a no hassle process. We are happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

This dealership is like family. Always attentive and helpful. I look forward to oil changes as a way to catch up with friends ever so often.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I have to say, their service personnel made us a loyal customer since moving here, and buying our 1st car. Always professional service, Jeremy is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Michael is a great salesman. He is able to make you feel comfortable with the buying of a vehicle with two trade-ins.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Maria was so amazing she did an awesome job helping me choose a vehicle just perfect for me and Sean was so awesome I m so blessed to have meet such wonderful people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Brock, Megan and Jennifer were so easy to work with! This was the fastest purchase of a vehicle I have ever had! Having a value for my trade before I arrived was superb. Made the process so much quicker. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

An amazing dealership! They bend over backwards to take care of you! Came in on T. Thursday and Troy made it happen! He insured all my questions were answered and concerned were addressed! Go see them and ask for Troy! The whole staff worked hard to help make the process smooth and easy! Love my new truck!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

So I did a thing the other day at David Scott Lee Buick GMC. Was not expecting to, but when I saw this beauty it was game over. Thank you Troy Smith for your time and helping me through the process of purchasing my dream car. The experience was exceptional from start to finish. Shout out to financing for having me in and out. What more can I say, go visit the dealership ask for Troy Smith and ride out in the vehicle of your dreams. Thanks again to Troy for his top notch service!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Mr. Heath was the biggest help. He got me exactly what I was looking for and was super patient and respectful through the entire process. I’m the second member of my family now to go through him and I highly recommend him if anyone else goes here. Super friendly and will listen to anything you got to say and will work with you on anything you need. I’m beyond happy with the process and my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Made an online appointment for lube, oil, and filter and used discount coupon I had received in the mail. Service adviser Graham Nelson identified three additional recommended services. I opted to do one of them. He didn't push me to do the others. I will probably return to do at least of them by the end of month.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

We sold our car to this dealership. It was an easy in and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Was greeted promptly. Salesman was professional not pushy. Good local folks to deal with and very happy with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

The best vehicle buying experience I've EVER had! I live in Panama City Beach and chose to go to David Scott Lee Buick in Crestview as Scott Lee is a friend of the family and I heard the customer service is second to none. Truth! I spoke with Mike "Chief" a few days prior to going and told him what I was looking for in my next vehicle (I drove a Denali). When I arrived Chief had already picked out a vehicle for me (2023 Buick Envision Essence). It was a homerun!!!! I didn't even look at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Good people, good service! The work was done well and the time frame was quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Our experience at David Scott Lee Buick and GMC was Great. Thank you Heath Childs, you were the best. We told you what we were looking for and you found it. You greeted us immediately and helped us find the right GMC Acadia. We love it. We also loved Jennifer in finance. We will refer our friends to see Heath. Good experience; Good Day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

When we arrived there was a sign with my name on the car we came to look at. Everyone we dealt with and saw today was so friendly. We had 5 employees come up and talk to us while we were waiting and that’s not including our salesman. Brock and Becky were so patient, kind, and thorough during our visit. We could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

BEST IN THE ENTIRE PANHANDLE OF FLORIDA1 WOULD ALWAYS RECOMMEND!THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Yor service guy Jeremy is very nice tries to help even if I'm asking if my truck is ready. Thanks for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Brock & Jennifer were Amazing to work with. I cannot recommend this Dealership enough. With everything going on in the world with shortages and price increases this Dealership cares more about the customer then Anyone else in the Business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

OK, I waited a bit to write the review to see the follow up. It's been a couple weeks since we purchased and have had to reach out to our sales person for questions and help. Heath was our sales person. The day we bought the car he had us an another customer who was buying at the same time. Even though he could not spend as much time as possible with us, he was fantastic. He was hustling back and forth and got us all ready for finance quickly. Since the purchase, everytime I call or text he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Wayne was great! Honest and supportive through the process while Jennifer helped make it all happen! Clean facility with lots of inventory, will be coming here for service in the future as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

No BS just a great dealership with great people, and great trucks what more could you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

We purchased out 16 year old son's first vehicle and both Troy and Jennifer were absolutely great! They made his first vehicle purchase experience amazing and we are truly grateful, thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Clean, and Jeremy is best ever! Trust is what Keeps me coming back! Give him pay raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Love the Service Team! They fast efficient and only repair what is needed. On the other hand - I very much dislike that service gave sales my email and I’m now subjected to repeated spam mail from the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

This was a very easy and friendly place to buy my truck. Go see Mike (Chief) for your next vehicle made it truly simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Very easy to deal with. with very friendly staff. I would recommend this dealership. Thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Clark worked hard to find the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted and we now have the vehicle we were looking for, and he did it all with a smile!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

i had a very good experience with scott lee gmc. Trevor did a great job from beginning to end. no high pressure sales pitch very open and honest. the kind od dealership i will go back to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Jeremy, was very respectful and kind as his guys worked on my 2022 Terrain. Thank you. Kathryn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

My wife reached out to Clark Futch about a vehicle he had posted on Facebook, however after talking with Clark he said hey we just got this trade in, it’s a Rubicon…we’ll he sent pictures and before getting off of the phone we had a quote including our trade in on our vehicle and setup a time to come down today from GA. We arrived the Jeep was ready for us to test drive…. The Rubicon was just as described, so my wife signed in the lines and we couldn’t be happier. This is the 2nd ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Everyone was nice and help me through the easy process of getting a new Buick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Extremely professional and could not ask for better customer service. I would highly recommend David Scott Lee if you are looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and speedy. Thank you to Clark for the sales side and Jennifer for the warranty and closing side. Probably the best dealership I have ever encountered. No hassle, no Sales Mgr with an attitude which is very common in the auto business. Very pleased and will be a repeat customer. Phil

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Eventually took care of scratch but could have been better with communication so I didn’t have to leave truck more than once.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Cole was awesome great customer service highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Quick easy and responsive. Sales and financing did great

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Troy helped me a ton get into a nice 2019 blazer!!!! Love it! Thanks for all the help!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Mike and Marelys, and the team at Lee GMC are awesome. So easy to work with and very professional. Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Mr. McCranie did an excellent job of handling our purchase of a GMC Sierra 1500 SLT. He expedited the paperwork, and explained all of the new truck’s features thoroughly. We also appreciated Jenn Smith handling the financial paperwork. We continue to do business with Lee Buick GMC because of the integrity of their personnel and their outstanding service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Best place in town to buy any type of vehicle. Great team, great communication, great buying process as a whole. Heath did an amazing job working with my family and I fully understand the process. He was extremely helpful and very charismatic. Helped with my kids and made my entire family family feel at home. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

David Scott GMC always delivers. Very professional and always keep me up to date when my truck is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

David Scott Lee Buick had just the Explorer I was looking for. Heath Childs was awesome at helping me through the process and so helpful and answered any questions I had. Great customer service and friendly staff. Highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

My service advisor had great communication. He was engaged and followed up well with questions I had about a warranty claim. The service was timely and even offered me a ride to run an errand during my wait. Overall great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Michael was easy to work with and I will definitely return for my next truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Amazing as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Easy, and met my needs. Good selection of in stock vehicles and great sales and finance people exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Easy, and met my needs. Good selection of in stock vehicles and great sales and finance people exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Great experience at the dealer with Cole Stoner and the team. Straight to the point and a pleasure to do business. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Cole was a great salesman ! He was patient with us and did a great job !

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I worked with Cole Stoner on a purchase of a used RAM and the process could not have gone more smoothly. I could not recommend Cole and Crestview GMC more for your next auto purchase. A+

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Becca is doing a great job following up with me on searching for a 2500 HD GMC truck !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Best customer service. Would recommend to everyone. Would come back for another car or suv purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Cole Stoner was a great salesman and assisted me with all the information for me to make the decision to buy the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Want to commend the Service mechanics and Managers for their insight and expertise in finding and explaining what wea going on with my vehicle. 1998 F150!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Service arranged to pick my car up, bringing a loaner and delivered car following completion of recall and service. Great service experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Scheduled service appointment, they came to my home to pickup vehicle, left me with a loaner and brought it back upon completion! Great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I just met the GREATEST sales person on planet earth for my purchase of a 2022 Sierra Denali Ultimate and his name is Mr. Heath Childs @ David Scott Lee Buick GMC. Man……. this guy is phenomenal in handling business. REPECTFUL (A+), RETURNING CALLS (A+), HELPFUL (A+), KEEPING YOU UPDATED(A+) and LIKEABLE(A+). Heath may the LORD JESUS continue to be with you throughout your career sir. David Scott Lee Buick GMC yall got a good one, KEEP HIM AND YOU KEEP ME AS A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. ALSO HE DROVE SIX HOURS TO DELIVERY THE TRUCK TO ME.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

They did exactly what they said they would do, picked up my vehicle and gave me a rental, returned my vehicle when work was completed. Could not have been easier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Easy and honest. Great value and treated well by sales and financing people. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Worth the drive from Tallahassee best gmc store in the tri state area point blank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Excellent ownership and customer service. Scott Lee does a great follow up with his loyal customers. Wayne and Becky great yo work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

This company truly cares about their customers. I highly recommend Michael Gardner, Jennifer Smith, and Megan Lopez. They were all very professional, fully transparent, and very accommodating. No games or secrets! This dealership is out to make life-long customers and the employees do everything they can to support that endeavor and enjoy working there. I'm very impressed and happy with my experience. This team has earned me as a permanent customer for my current and future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Huge thank you to my boys Heath and TJ. I genuinely feel like family at this point, I appreciate you guys so much. I have never had a dealership that honors and values customers like David Scott Lee does. Every single thing you guys say is genuine and you have a game plan behind it. I know if you tell me something it’s the truth and I value that. Customer service is top of the line. The no pressure sales and the genuine caring attitude shines…let’s be honest can you really beat GMC car brand..nah you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

This company truly cares about their customers. I highly recommend Michael Gardner, Jennifer Smith, and Megan Lopez. They were all very professional, fully transparent, and very accommodating. No games or secrets! This dealership is out to make life-long customers and the employees do everything they can to support that endeavor and enjoy working there. I'm very impressed and happy with my experience. This team has earned me as a permanent customer for my current and future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I started by requesting to do business as remotely as possible and Jessie ensured that happened. When I spoke to Troy I assured him that I had done my research and knew the model that I wanted and he, filled in all of the features that I only thought I knew about. Once in financing; Becky walked us through all of our follow-up options to ensure we get years of trouble free service from our new 2500HD Duramax including a very cost effect maintenance plan that covers us beyond the warranty period...peace of mind. To say that we are ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The service personnel were professional and timely. I am happy with the services and documentation I was provided and I was not kept longer than necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Staff is very professional and helped me from start to finish. I couldn’t be happier with the service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Absolutely fantastic experience! Marelys made our experience quick and easy. Would definitely recommend David Scott Lee Buick GMC if you are planning on buying or selling a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

TJ is my HERO. You know I’ve purchased two cars now & sent friends to buy cars from David Scott Lee Buick GMC. I wouldn’t go anywhere else simply because he makes me feel comfortable knowing im paying what I SHOULD be. Heath was my salesman’s and he was so funny and always available (I bothered him for a little over a week before I came in right before they closed on New Year’s Eve) Honestly I have had such a good experience we are now a GMC family & I’ll continue as long as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

I really appreciate the service from the team! The professionalism n qickest of the team! Marie got me started n Micheal made sure the sale was completed! I’m glad I picked Lee Buick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

This is a real auto dealership. Not where you need a appt. to buy a car. Great people. Best employees. A owner that does care. My family will buy from this dealer only!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Very good experience, the team was very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Scott Lee and Brock Collins always help with a smooth trading experience. I’m a repeat customer and will always call them with my vehicle needs in the future as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

They're friendly and straightforward and I appreciate that in a dealer. It's far from my house but it's worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Just bought my second vehicle from these folks. Outstanding experience! Top flight professional staff from Michael and Caleb in Sales to Jeremy in Service. David Scott Lee Buick will work hard to get your business and even harder to keep it. I will be back!


Leave Us A Review